Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 

 

 


Clara Dutari
President
president@pinchbeckpta.com

 

 



Nicky Keller
President Elect
presidentelect@pinchbeckpta.com

 

 

 



Heather Goodman
VP Ways & Means

waysandmeans@pinchbeckpta.com

 

 

 


Krista Boyd
VP of Programs
programs@pinchbeckpta.com

 

 

 



Stacy Tolbert
Secretary

recordingsecretary@pinchbeckpta.com

 

 

 



Debbie Goodermuth

Treasurer

ptatreasurer@pinchbeckpta.com 

 

 

Committees:

After School Enrichment: ase@pinchbeckpta.com

Arts in Education: reflections@pinchbeckpta.com

Art Night: artnight@pinchbeckpta.com

Book Club: bookclub@pinchbeckpta.com

BookFair: bookfair@pinchbeckpta.com

Bylaws: bylaws@pinchbeckpta.com

Community Service: raysreachingout@pinchbeckpta.com

Corresponding Secretary: correspondingsecretary@pinchbeckpta.com

Council Representative: counsilrepresentative@pinchbeckpta.com

Electronic Newsletter: weeklynews@pinchbeckpta.com

Field Day: fieldday@pinchbeckpta.com

Fitness Night: fitnessnight@pinchbeckpta.com

Hospitality: hospitality@pinchbeckpta.com

Landscaping: landscaping@pinchbeckpta.com

Lay Advisory: layadvisory@pinchbeckpta.com

Mary Beth Graff Scholars: marybethgraffscholarship@pinchbeckpta.com

Membership: membeship@pinchbeckpta.com

Parliamentarian: parlamentarian@pinchbeckpta.com

Promotions: promotions@pinchbeckpta.com

Recycling: recycling@pinchbeckpta.com

Room Parents: roomparentcoordinators@pinchbeckpta.com

Spirit Night: spiritnights@pinchbeckpta.com

Spirit Wear: spiritwear@pinchbeckpta.com

Website: webmaster@pinchbeckpta.com

Teacher Liaison/Tutoring: teacherliaison@pinchbeckpta.com

Volunteers: volunteers@pinchbeckpta.com

Yearbook: yearbook@pinchbeckpta.com

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our sponsors for their generosity!